ECE Industrial Advisory Board

Anne E. Cortez
Chief Operating Officer
Conspec International

Doug Goodman
President and CEO
Ridgetop Group Inc.

Michael Jackson
Senior Vice President, Design Group
Synopsys Inc.

Raj Kariya
Manager, DRAM PE
Micron Technology

Patrick Marcus
Marcus Engineering LLC

Dave Milne
Senior Chief Engineer, Control Systems
Honeywell Aerospace

Tony Mulligan
President and CEO

Truong Nguyen
Professor and Chair
Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of California, San Diego

Stephen Phillips
Professor and Director
Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
Arizona State University

Mark Pierpoint
Vice President and General Manager
Keysight Technologies

Paul Prazak
Texas Instruments (Retired)

Richard Reinhart
Glenn Research Center

Dolores Reuland
Rincon Research Corp.

Richard B. Scholes
Department Manager, RF Seeker Advanced Systems
Signal Processing Center
Raytheon Missile Systems

Jim Todsen
Engineering Director
Texas Instruments

Bill Tranter
Bradley Professor of Communications
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Virginia Tech

University of Arizona College of Engineering